Events under 'Dee Snider Solo'
Monday, October 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

Rocktopia Greensburg, PA

Dee will be performing in Rocktopia at The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA on October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rocktopia Akron OH

Dee will be performing in Rocktopia at Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH on October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rocktopia Youngstown, PA

Dee will be performing in Rocktopia at Powers Memorial Auditorium, Youngstown, PA on October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rocktopia Cleveland, OH

Dee will be performing in Rocktopia at Playhouse Square, Cleveland, OH on October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

La Generala Biker Fest

Dee will be performing at La Generala Biker Fest 2018 - Zapopan, Jalisco, Guadalajara
Saturday, November 17, 2018
This event does not repeat

Lava Cantina

Dee will be performing at the Lava Cantina in The Colony, TX
Thursday, November 29, 2018
This event does not repeat

Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

De will be performing at the Speaking Rock Entertainment Center in El Paso, TX
Saturday, December 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

Spoken - Manning Bar

Dee will be performing at Spoken - Manning Bar, Manning House, Manning Rd, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2050 on January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Shouted! - Manning Bar

Dee will be perfroming at Shouted! - Manning Bar, Manning House, Manning Rd, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2050
Friday, February 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

The Croxton Bandroom

Dee will be performing at The Croxton Bandroom, Victoria, Australia
Saturday, February 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

The Croxton Bandroom

Dee will be performing at The Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne Australia
Sunday, February 03, 2019
This event does not repeat

The 80s Cruise

Dee will be hosting The 80s Cruise
Saturday, March 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar